Team

Anne Bartosinski
078 717 04 20

anne@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Melanie Ferrari
078 793 89 94

melanie@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Manuela Gassmann
079 613 17 22

manuela@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Sabine Jäggi
056 470 36 46

sabine@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Rahel Kaiser
056 535 12 77

rahel@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Pierre Kaup
056 470 70 40

pierre@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Priska Ruch
056 426 88 14

priska@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Tina Staubli
056 470 11 39

tina@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Evelyn Suter
076 336 60 89

evelyn@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Gaby Urech
056 247 02 73

gaby@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch