Team

Attiger Ursi

056 496 79 28

ursi@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Biasco Monica

056 410 27 29

monica@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Erdt Erika

056 631 92 18

erika@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Ott Monika

043 299 90 10

monika@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Reuteler Karin

056 427 08 28

karin@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Rüegg Fabienne

056 511 28 11

fabienne@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Roth Marion

056 534 63 68

marion@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Schärer Sandra

056 210 48 44

sandra@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Seiler Katja

056 470 08 32

katja@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Wenk Gabriela

056 534 06 81

gabi@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch