Team

Bartosinski Anne

078 717 04 20

anne@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Kaiser Rahel

056 496 66 17

rahel@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Kaup Pierre

056 470 70 40

pierre@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Ott Monika

043 299 90 10

monika@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Reuteler Karin

056 427 08 28

karin@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Ruch Priska

056 426 88 14

priska@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Rüegg Fabienne

056 511 28 11

fabienne@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Staubli Tina

056 470 11 39

tina@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch
Urech Gaby

056 247 02 73

gaby@familientreff-rohrdorf.ch